Committee Members

ACDEC Directory

Arkansas State University (ASU)

http://www2.astate.edu/
P.O. Box 795
State University, AR 72467

Amber Long Martin
along@astate.edu
Office: 870.972.2318
Fax: 870.972.3375

Arkansas State University – Beebe (ASUB)

P.0. Box 1000
Beebe, AR 72012

Krystal Martin
knmartin@asub.edu
Office: 501-882-8906
Fax: 501-882-8901

Sheriece Robinson
slrobinson@asub.edu
Office: 501.882.8906
Fax: 501.882.8901

Arkansas State University – Newport (ASUN)

http://www.asun.edu/
7648 Victory Blvd.
Newport, AR 72365

Amber Grady
agrady@asun.edu
Office: 870.512.7890
Fax: 870.512.7876

Dr. Mary Robertson
mrobertson@asun.edu
Office: 870.512.7812
Fax: 870.512.7846

Arkansas State University – Newport Tech Center @ Marked Tree  (ASUNMT)

http://www.asun.edu/
P.O. Box 280
Marked Tree, AR 72365

Ashley Buchman
ashley_buchman@asun.edu
Office: 870-358-8636
Fax: 870-358-4108

Arkansas State University – Searcy (ASUS)

http://www.asub.edu/
P.O. Box 909
Searcy, AR 72145

Amanda Blair
ablair@searcy.asub.edu
Office: 501.207.6212
Fax: 501.207.6268

Arkansas Tech University (ATU)

http://www.atu.edu/
Doc Bryan Student Services 1605 Coliseum Dr.
Russellville, AR 72801-2222

Pete Kelly
p.kelly@atu.edu
Office: 479-968.0276
Fax: 479.968.0208

East Arkansas Community College (EACC)

http://eacc.edu
1700 New Castle Rd.
Forrest City, AR 72335

Christine Williams
cdwilliams@eacc.edu
Office: 870.633.4480 ext 306
Fax: 870.633.7222

Henderson State University (HSU)

http://www.hsu.edu
1100 Henderson St.
Arkadelphia, AR 71999

Deborah Collins
collind@hsu.edu
Office: 870-230-5640
Fax: 870.230.5064

Dan Mabery
maberyd@hsu.edu
Office: 870-230-5083
Fax: 870.230.5064

Willica Morgan
mcclurw@hsu.edu
Office: 870.230.5528
Fax: 870.230.5064

Hendrix College (HC)

http://www.hendrix.edu
1600 Washington Ave.
Conway, AR 72032

Holly Nelson
nelson@hendrix.edu
Office: 501.505.2944
Fax: 501.450.1455

MidSouth Community College (MSCC)

http://midsouthcc.edu
2000 West Broadway
West Memphis, AR 72301

Tony Wilson
arwilson@midsouthcc.edu
Office: 870-733-6702
Fax: 870.733.6746

National Park Community College (NPCC)

http://npcc.edu
101 College Dr.
Hot Springs, AR 71913

Catherine Wells
cwells@npcc.edu
Office: 501.760.4231
Fax: 501.760.4236

Ozarka College (OC)

http://www.ozarka.edu/
P.O. Box 10
Melbourne, AR 72556

Jennifer Cannon
jcannon@ozarka.edu
Office: 870.368.2073
Fax: 870.368.2091

Zeda Wilkerson
zwilkerson@ozarka.edu
Office: 870-368-7371

Philander Smith College (PSC)

http://philander.edu
Trudie Kibbe Reed Dr.
Little Rock, AR 72227

Stacie Morris
smorris@philander.edu
Office: 501.975.6060
Fax: 501.975.6061

Pulaski Technical College (PTC)

http://pulaskitech.edu
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118

Michelle Anderson
manderson@pulaskitech.edu
Office: 501-812-2750
Fax: 501.812.2733

Donna McSpadden
dmcspadden@pulaskitech.edu
Office: 501.812.2814
Fax: 501.812.2733

Southern Arkansas University (SAU)

http://web.saumag.edu/
P.0. 9421
Magnolia, AR 71753

Lillie Wright
lilliewright@saumag.edu
Office: 870.235.4041
Fax: 870.235.4043

University of Arkansas (UA)

http://www.uark.edu
525 N Garland Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Debbie Morgan
drmorgan@uark.edu
Office: 479.575.2485

UA Community College -Batesville (UACCB)

http://www.uaccb.edu/
2005 White Drive
Batesville, AR 72501

Heather Garcia
Heather.garcia@uaccb.edu
Office 870.612.2048

UA Community College-Morrilton (UACCM)

http://uaccm.edu
1537 University Blvd.
Morrilton, AR 72110

Lynn R. Baker
baker@uaccm.edu
Office: 501.977.2012
Fax: 501.977.2107

University of Arkansas-Fort Smith (UAFS)

http://www.uafortsmith.edu
801 North 49th St.
Fort Smith, AR 72903

Dave Pinson
dpinson@uafortsmith.edu
Office: 479.424.1626
Fax: 479.783.7571

University of Arkansas-Little Rock (UALR)

http://ualr.edu
2801 South University Ave.
Little Rock, AR 72204

Vanessa Lewis
vllewis@ualr.edu
Office: 501.569.8302

Marie Sandusky
mxsandusky@ualr.edu
Office: 501.569.3188

Hyginus Ukadike
hiukadike@ualr.edu
Office: 501.683.7780

University of Arkansas-Monticello (UAM)

http://www.uamont.edu/
P.O. Box 3459
Monticello, AR 71656

Julie Gentry
gentry@uamont.edu
Office: 870.460.1046
Fax: 870.460.1653

Laura Hughes
hughesl@uamont.edu
Office: 870.460.1454
Fax: 870.460.1354

University of Arkansas-Pine Bluff (UAPB)

http://www.uapb.edu/
1200 N. University Dr. MS4962
Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Shawn Linton
lintons@uapb.edu
Office: 870.575.8292
Fax: 870.575.4623

University of Central Arkansas (UCA)

http://uca.edu/
201 Donaghey Ave.
Conway, AR 72035

Kristy Jamerson
kristyj@uca.edu
Office: 501.450.3397
Fax: 501.450.5257

All Funding Sponsered By DFADHSOADAP